Customers on an Enterprise plan have the ability to create custom interview stages that form part of a Hiring Workflow. However, you cannot edit or delete the following stages: Applied, Rejected or Hired. 

Read more about editing interview stages within this help article:
How to Edit a Hiring Workflow

Did this answer your question?