If a job you've previously posted now needs to go through a different hiring workflow to the one you picked when creating it, you can reassign it.
Reassigning a Hiring Workflow Template
To reassign a hiring workflow template:
Expand Jobs.
Select Manage Jobs.
Open the job.
Click Edit.
Select Edit Stages.
Click Re-Assign Hiring Workflow.
Choose a New Hiring Workflow from the dropdown.
Map each existing stage to one exists in the new hiring workflow.
Click Reassign Workflow at the bottom of the panel.
The new workflow will now be applied and ready to use.
ℹ️ Note
This action applies to individual jobs and doesn't affect the default templates used for future jobs.
✅ Tip
To avoid having to repeat this process too often, create as many hiring workflow templates as you need for the various jobs you'll be posting, so that they're available for use when you're creating a new job.



