If you need to delete a candidate from a job for any reason - if they're a duplicate or have applied to the wrong job, for example - you can do so easily in a couple of clicks.
Deleting a Candidate
To delete a candidate from a job:
Expand Jobs.
Select Manage Jobs.
Open the job the candidate is assigned to.
Click their name to open their profile.
Click the three-dot menu (⋯).
Select Delete Candidate.
Click Yes, Delete in the pop-up.
❗Important
Deleting a candidate is permanent and cannot be undone.



