This is what the email looks like to the candidate when you invite them to your talent pipeline:

They are required to click the button to consent to being added to your pipeline and will be sent an email automatically on a periodic basis requesting them to re-confirm that they would like to remain in your talent pipeline.

After they have hit the consent button they are shown this page:

The candidate will receive the following confirmation email:

Did this answer your question?