After adding users to your company, you may want to check who has visibility to each location, department, or brand. This can be done easily by using the company visibilities page.
Using the Company Visibilities Page
To access the company visibilities page, click on the Organisation page under Company.
Once there, you will see a list of all your company's org levels. You can use the drop-down menu to drill down into each org structure or click on the "Edit Permission" button to see who has access to each level.
Users with higher company-level permission will have an "Inherited from" label. In contrast, users on this level will have a trash icon that you can use to remove their visibility from that level.
To remove inherited visibility, you can adjust the user's profile settings to eliminate the source of inheritance or disable inherited visibility at the job level, allowing for direct access management.
You will also see individual jobs as you drill down into each org level. If you want to see archived jobs in this list, use the "Show Archived Jobs?" toggle on the top right of the page. This can be helpful to see who had access to a job after it was archived.
To remove a user’s access to a specific job, navigate to the job via Jobs > Manage Jobs, select the Edit tab, and remove the user from the Users list. Alternatively, use the Team tab within the job to manage the user's access.




