Once you no longer wish to accept new candidates for a job and whilst you're still deciding who to hire, you should 'Close' the job. This will remove it from your public facing jobs portal.
For Customers on Growth and Professional plan, closed jobs still count towards your subscription. Once you archive a job it will no longer count.
First, browse to the navigation on the left hand side of your screen and select 'Manage Jobs' under the 'Jobs' section.
Locate the job you wish to close and click the three dots to the right of it. Then, click 'Close':
You job is now moved to the bottom of the 'Active' section and the colour to the left is changed to blue to indicate that it is closed.