If you wish to delete a job permanently then follow this guide. Note however that this action cannot be undone and you may wish to 'Close' or 'Archive' the job instead.

First, browse to the navigation on the left hand side of your Pinpoint Admin Screen and select 'Manage Jobs' under the 'Jobs' section:

Locate the job you wish to delete and click the three dots to the right of it. Then, click 'Delete':

You will be prompted to confirm, select 'Yes' if you are sure you want to delete the job.

The job will now be permanently removed.

Did this answer your question?