When creating or editing a job, tick the box as shown below:

You can then share the unique link to the job with your internal colleagues. You can find this link on the jobs page as shown here:

Setting a job to internal will have the following impact:

  1. The job won't be visible in your jobs portal
  2. A message will be shown at top of job application page stating that it is internal only, like this:

Did this answer your question?