To make changes to any of the details for a job you previously created, browse to the navigation on the left hand side of your screen and select 'Manage Jobs' under the 'Jobs' section:

Locate the job you wish to change and click the three dots to the right of it. Then, click 'Edit':

 Make changes to any of the information and once you are ready to save the changes, click the 'Update Job' button at the bottom of the screen:

Your changes will now be instantly live.
 

Did this answer your question?